Skip to content

I still love books

Snow_Leopard

People.
Stay with me.
I *am* coming back.
I was, by the way, at the San Diego Zoo last weekend and I saw a snow leopard, which reminded me of an AMAZING book.

It’s called the Snow Leopard.

Favorites.of.all.time.

Read it.

And I’ll be back soon.

Promise.

Okay?

Hugs.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Marissa #

    You’re so funny! XOXO

    April 12, 2011
  2. Anne #

    Miss you! Just finished The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown while in DC for spring break. I love his books because they are interesting, easy to read, historically grounded and make you question the world around you without being too heavy. Just my 2 cents. Now reading Water for Elephants before the movie comes out. Yes, I am a little behind in my reading. Always working away at the night stand pile, which I actually had to move to a bookshelf because the pile got too big.

    April 12, 2011
  3. Jen #

    You’re worth the wait. The snow leopard is also one of my all time favorites. So cool that you saw one, must have been incredible. Jw

    April 12, 2011

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 304 other followers

